Calendar of Special Events

Sunday, Sept 3, 10 a.m., Lay Persons Sunday, “Message” by Deb Bornholdt & special music by Susan Doherty

Tuesday, Sept. 5, evening PEO meeting

Wednesday, Sept. 6, 7 p.m. Sanctuary Choir 1st rehearsal, north balcony

Saturday, Sept. 9, 5:00 p.m. “Connecting Our Community Dinner/Auction”

Sunday, Sept. 10, 10 a.m. Rev. Reid’s Final Worship Service & Thank You Reception

Tuesday, Sept. 12, 6:30 p.m., Boy Scouts Court of Honor

Wednesday, Sept. 13, 9 a.m. to Noon and 6:00-8:00 p.m., Women’s Fellowship Quilting

Thursday, Sept. 14, 6:30 p.m., MS Garden Club Meeting

Sunday, Sept. 17, 10 a.m., Pastor Gaye Bosely-Mitchell First Worship service & Welcome Reception

Saturday, Sept. 23, 11 a.m. to noon, Baking at High Altitude, PPLD Manitou Library program

Saturday, Sept. 30, afternoon,  Eagle Scout Ceremony for Anthony Snow