Advent Book Study with Pastor Gaye –  “The First Christmas”

Tues, Dec. 5, 6:30-8:00 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 6, 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 13, 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 13, 6:30-8:00 p.m.
Tues. Dec. 19, 6:30-8:00 p.m.

Wed. Dec. 20, 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

 

December Calendar

 

Fri. Dec. 1, 2:00-4:00 p.m. Library Program – Making Holiday Greeting Cards

Sat. Dec. 2 – Fellowship Hall Reserved for AdAmAn Meeting

Tues. Dec. 5, 12:30 p.m. Hiking Group Christmas Pot-luck

Wed. Dec. 6, 9:00 a.m. – Noon – Women’s Fellowship Quilting in Atrium

 

Sat. Dec. 9 – Kiwanis Club Breakfast with Santa

Sun. Dec. 10, 2:00-4:00 p.m. Women’s Fellowship Christmas Party at Pastor Gaye’s Home

Tues. Dec. 12, 7:00 p.m. Pikes Peak Ringers, Bell Choir Concert “A Symphony of Christmas”  Church Sanctuary

Thurs. Dec. 14, Manitou Springs Garden Club Meeting 6:30 p.m.

Sun. Dec. 24 – Christmas Eve – Morning Worship 10 a.m.

 

Christmas Eve Candlelight Service 7:30 p.m.

 

 

 

Birthdays

Dec. 1 – Maile Gray
Dec. 2 – Brenda Hunting
Dec. 3 – Kari Kilroy
Dec. 4 – Michael Doherty
Dec. 5 – Emily Stellick
Dec. 7 – Matthew Hinkley
Dec. 9 – Bob Stellick
Dec. 12 – Evan Williams, Allyson Jones
Dec. 14 – Barry Beard
Dec. 15 – Brian Williams
Dec. 17 – Jennifer Mortensen
Dec. 21 – Weston Cassidy
Dec. 24 – Bill Denmark, Patricia Keene
Dec. 26 – Chris Kilroy
Dec. 31 – Warren Vann

Anniversaries:
Dec. 3, 41 yrs – Jan & Tim Phillips
Dec. 20, 31 yrs – Susan & Michael Doherty
Dec. 29 – 55 yrs – Judy & Gary Smedley