Two Boy Scouts from Manitou Springs Troop 18 will be receiving their Eagle Scout Awards on Sat. March 17th, 1:30 p.m. in the afternoon at the Fellowship Hall of Community Congregational Church.

The Scouts are Andrew Dillinger and Sawyer Schroeder.  Andy Kovats is the Scoutmaster.  They are certainly to be congratulated!