Church Boards:
Board of Christian Education
Board of Missions
Board of Music
Board of Trustees
Membership Board
Memorial Board
Scholarship Board
Stewardship Board
Worship Support Board

Other Programs:
Food Pantry
Great Lakes Scrip Program
WestSide CARES
Women’s Fellowship

Annual Reports:
Annual Meeting Report
Moderator’s Report
Minister’s Report
Trustees Report
Pastor-Parish Relations Committee

Our 2021 Church Officers:

Moderator: Linda O’Riley
Vice-Moderator: Maribeth Peiniger
Secretary: Cathy Karr
Treasurer: Andy Kovats

2021 Board Chairs:
Christian Education Board Chair – vacant
Mission Board Chair – Lyn Ettinger-Harwell
Memorial Board Chair – vacant
Membership Board Chair – Nancy Ickes
Music Board Chair – Danny White
Scholarship Board Chair – George Whitt
Stewardship Board Chair – Brian Dimit
Trustees Board Chair – Tina Hudson
Worship Support Chair – Jan Hinkley
Women’s Fellowship – Arlene Penman

2021 Trustees Board Members:
Betty Armstrong
Julie Wells
Matt Hinkley
George Whitt
Rich Baker
Darold Jones

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.